Historic Annapolis
Photo

Staff

Office of the President and CEO

Robert Clark 
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4708
robert.clark@annapolis.org

Sarah Wade
Assistant to the President 
Phone: 410.349.5110
sarah.wade@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Carrie Kiewitt
Senior Vice President, Advancement
Phone: 410.626.1033
carrie.kiewitt@annapolis.org

Jody Dalton
Director of Sales - Weddings, Rentals, Group Tours
Phone: 410.990.4538
jody.dalton@annapolis.org

Carrie Duenas
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Kelley Flanders
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Ariane Hofstedt
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 410.990.4785
ariane.hofstedt@annapolis.org

Lynda Smith
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Amy Willmarth
Facilitator and Event Coordinator


Education and Interpretation

Lisa Robbins
Vice President of Education and Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
lisa.robbins@annapolis.org

Glenn Campbell
Senior Historian
Phone: 410.990.4715
glenn.campbell@annapolis.org

Evelyn Carlson
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 410.990.4543

Debbie Garbesi
Group Tour Facilitator
Phone: 410.990.4754
debbie.garbesi@annapolis.org

Janet Hall
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Courtney Knapp
Group Tour Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4754
grouptours@annapolis.org

Jenna Lane
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 410.990.4543
jenna.lane@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 410.263.5530

Aliya Reich
Public Programs Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4714
aliya.Reich@annapolis.org

Patricia Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 410.263.5530
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Pandora Hess
Curator of Collections
Phone: 410.990.4709
pandora.hess@annapolis.org


Finance and Human Resources 

Lucy Mikhailova
Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org

Esther Dinio
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 410.990.4512
esther.dinio@annapolis.org

Preservation and Horticulture

Karen Brown
Preservation Manager
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 410.990.4790
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Edward Kardish
Assistant Gardner
Phone: 410.990.4790

Joe Kuchuk
Head Gardener
Phone: 410.990.4790
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org 

Mollie Ridout
Director of Horticulture
Phone: 410.990.4790
mollie.ridout@annapolis.org


Retail

Kylia Bowen
Museum Store Retail Associate/ Facilitator and Event Coordinator
Phone: 410.267.6656

Barbara Cooper
Museum Store Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Gigi Kingsland
Museum Store Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lynn Phillips
Museum Store Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Marla Weisenberg
Museum Store Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lisa Wilson
Museum Store Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

 

© 2017 Historic Annapolis All Rights Reserved.