Historic Annapolis Foundation

Annapolis: A Museum Without Walls

Historic Annapolis Foundation Media CenterContact Us


William J. Kardash
Community Leader

Vice Chair

Gay Henriksen
President, G.H. Interior Design


Arthur "Jib" Edwards, Jr.
President, The Severn Companies


Paul W. Davies
Founder and CEO, KURE Pain Management


Jane Campbell-Chambliss
President, Jane Campbell-Chambliss & Associates, LLC

Robert C. Clark
President and CEO, Historic Annapolis, Inc.

Ruth Anderson Coggeshall
Community Leader and Development Consultant

C. Richard D’Amato “Dick”
Community Leader

David Fogle
Professor Emeritus
University of Maryland, School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation

Bill Greenfield
Sales/Leasing Manager, Hyatt Commercial

Jeffery S. Holik
Chief Counsel, PNC Financial Services

Marnie Kagan
Community Leader

Theodore Mack
Chair, Maryland Commission on African American History and Culture

Manelle Martino
President, Capital Teas

Cheryl Miller
Community Leader

James A. Reid
President, CBRE, U. S. Eastern Division
F. Joseph Rubino
CFO and Deputy for Finance, USNA

Christopher L. Schein
Principal/President, Hord Coplan Macht

Frederica Struse
Legislative Aide, Maryland General Assembly