Email Page Print Page

Staff

Office of the President and CEO

Robert Clark 
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4708
robert.clark@annapolis.org

Carolyn Fifer
Executive Assistant
Phone: 443.221.6994
carolyn.fifer@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Carrie Kiewitt
Senior Vice President, Membership, Communications & Engagement
Phone: 410.626.1033
carrie.kiewitt@annapolis.org

Marion Brenner
Vice President, Development
Phone: 410.990.4704
marion.brenner@annapolis.org

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Associate
Phone: 443.221.6997
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Jody Dalton
Director of Sales - Weddings, Rentals
Phone: 410.990.4538
jody.dalton@annapolis.org

Kylia Bowen
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Margaret Dunlap
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Kelley Flanders
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Patricia McNally
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Alicia Moran
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Wendy Rhule
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Omayda Rivera
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Julie Swain
Facilitator and Event Coordinator


Education and Interpretation

Mary-Angela Hardwick
Vice President, Education & Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
maryangela.hardwick@annapolis.org

Glenn Campbell
Senior Historian
Phone: 410.990.4715
glenn.campbell@annapolis.org

Janet Hall
Volunteer Manager
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Nannetta Hall
Education Coordinator

Robin Matty
Curator of Collections
Phone: 443.221.6962
robin.matty@annapolis.org

Jeannette Marxen
Public Programs Coordinator
Phone: 443.221.6969
jeannette.marxen@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
joe.mccarthy@annapolis.org

Patricia Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Jennie, Public Outreach Manager
Phone: 410.990.4754
grouptours@annapolis.org

Cara Garside
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Amy Hale
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Erin Nottrott
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Amy Porter
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Margaret Radford
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Tammy Renda
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Anna Marie Strong
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

April Wall
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964


Finance and Human Resources 

Lucy Mikhailova
Senior Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org

Jennifer Teates
Accounting Assistant
Phone: 410.626.1034
accountspayable@annapolis.org

Preservation and Horticulture

Karen Brown
Vice President, Preservation
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Michael K. Day
Senior Vice President, Capital Projects
Phone: 443.221.6979

michael.day@annapolis.org

Carolyn Currin
Preservation & Education Assistant
Phone: 410.990.4513

carolyn.currin@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 443.221.6976
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities & Grounds Manager
Phone: 443.221.6977
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org 


Retail

Lisa Wilson
Retail Manager
Phone: 410.990.4783
lisa.wilson@annapolis.org

Eileen Leahy
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Tree Marr
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Meredith Odom
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lynn Phillips
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Tami Power
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Christine Poulsen
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Natalia Samson
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Liz Spencer
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Hope Stewart
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Diana Tobin
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656