Email Page Print Page

Staff

Office of the President and CEO

Robert Clark 
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4708
robert.clark@annapolis.org

Natalie Miller
Executive Assistant
Phone: 443.221.6994
natalie.miller@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Associate
Phone: 443.221.6997
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Ginny Hockey
Weddings and Special Events Director
Phone: 410.990.4538
ginny.hockey@annapolis.org

Special Events Facilitators:

Margaret Dunlap
Dawn Lafey
Alicia Moran
Wendy Rhule
Madeleine Toomey
Nakia Smith
Patricia Strain
Damon White


Education and Interpretation

Mary-Angela Hardwick
Vice President, Education & Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
maryangela.hardwick@annapolis.org

Glenn Campbell
Senior Historian
Phone: 410.990.4715
glenn.campbell@annapolis.org

Cara Garside
Education Assistant

cara.garside@annapolis.org

Janet Hall
Visitor Services Manager
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Nannetta Hall
Education Coordinator
nannetta.hall@annapolis.org

Robin Matty
Curator of Collections
Phone: 443.221.6962
robin.matty@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
joe.mccarthy@annapolis.org

Patricia Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Margaret Radford
Lead Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Visitor Services Associates:

Halle Benoit
Sarah Butters
Cara Garside (Education Assistant)
Pamela Gratton
Danielle Herbst (Education Assistant)
Lillian Niall
Rose Stevens

Joseph Velez


Finance and Human Resources 

Lucy Mikhailova
Senior Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org

Margaret Acquarulo
Accounting Assistant
 


Preservation and Horticulture

Karen Brown
Senior Vice President, Preservation
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Michael K. Day
Senior Vice President, Capital Projects
Phone: 443.221.6979

michael.day@annapolis.org

Carolyn Currin
Preservation & Education Assistant
Phone: 443.221.6994

carolyn.currin@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 443.221.6976
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities & Grounds Manager
Phone: 443.221.6977
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org 


Retail

Lisa Wilson
Retail Manager
Phone: 410.990.4783
lisa.wilson@annapolis.org

Tree Marr
Assistant Retail Manager
Phone: 410.267.6656

Meredith Odom
Assistant Retail Manager
Phone: 410.267.6656

Retail Associates:

Sara Aud
Robin Flounlacker
Christine Poulsen
Tami Power
Natalia Samson
Jensin Sommer
Hope Stewart
Diana Tobin
Lucy White