Header Photo
Header Photo
Email Page Print Page

Staff

Office of the President and CEO

Robert Clark
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4708
Robert.clark@annapolis.org

Sarah Wade
Assistant to the President
Phone: 410.349.5110
sarah.wade@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Associate
Phone: 410.349.5007
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Marion Brenner
Vice President of Development
Phone: 410.990.4704
marion.brenner@annapolis.org

Jody Dalton
Director of Sales - Weddings and Rentals
Phone: 410.990.4538
jody.dalton@annapolis.org

Kelley Flanders
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Ariane Hofstedt
Executive Vice President, Operations
Phone: 410.990.4785
ariane.hofstedt@annapolis.org

Carrie Kiewitt
Sr. Vice President, Membership, Communications and Engagement
Phone: 410-626-1033
carrie.kiewitt@annapolis.org

Andreas Kranias
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Patricia McNally
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Alicia Moran
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Nicole Ricucci
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Lynda Smith
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Sonita Tiwari
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Amy Willmarth
Facilitator and Event Coordinator


Education and Interpretation

Glenn Campbell
Senior Historian
Phone: 410.990.4715
glenn.campbell@annapolis.org

Michele Fischer
Visitor Services Associate

Janet M. Hall
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Pandora Hess
Curator of Collections
Phone: 410.990.4709
pandora.hess@annapolis.org

Sarah Kell
Visitor Services Associate

Jenna Lane
Visitor Services Associate and Education Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4543
jenna.lane@annapolis.org

John Lodge
Visitor Services Associate

Jeanette Marxen
Visitor Services Associate

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 410.263.5530

Chelsea Mueller
Visitor Services Associate

Aliya Reich
Public Programs Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4714
aliya.reich@annapolis.org

Lisa Robbins
Vice President of Education and Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
lisa.robbins@annapolis.org

Jennie Schindler
Public Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 410.990.4754
jennie.schindler@annapolis.org

Patricia Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 410.263.5530
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Frankie Witzenberg
Visitor Services Associate


Finance and Human Resources

Esther Dinio
Accounting Assistant
Phone: 410.990.4512
esther.dinio@annapolis.org

Lucy Mikhailova
Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org


Preservation and Horticulture

Karen Theimer Brown
Vice President, Preservation
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 410.990.4790
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Edward Kardish
Gardener
Phone: 410.990.4790

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities Manager and Grounds Manager
Phone: 410.990.4790
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org


Retail

Kylia Bowen
Retail Associate/Facilitator and Event Coordinator
Phone: 410.267.6656

Julianna Garbesi
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Alisanna House
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Eileen Leahy
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lynn Phillips
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lisa Wilson
Retail Manager
Phone: 410.267.6656
lisa.wilson@annapolis.org