Email Page

Staff

Office of the President and CEO

Karen Brown
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Jenny Kennedy
Senior Executive Associate
Phone: 443.221.6994
jenny.kennedy@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Traci Ramsey
Vice President, Advancement
Phone: 410.626.1033
traci.ramsey@annapolis.org

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Outreach Director
Phone: 443.221.6997
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Ginny Hockey
Weddings and Special Events Director
Phone: 410.990.4538
ginny.hockey@annapolis.org

Special Events Facilitators:

Diane Fantone
Lauren Guest
Dawn Lafey
Natalie Lewis
Amaya Moody
Wendy Rhule
Marion Riddle
Madeleine Toomey
Alexa Schuette
Nakia Smith
Patricia Strain


Education and Interpretation

Mary-Angela Hardwick
Vice President, Education & Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
maryangela.hardwick@annapolis.org

Dana Connett
Community Programs Specialist
Phone: 443.221.6969
dana.connett@annapolis.org

Cara Garside
Education Assistant
cara.garside@annapolis.org

Janet Hall
Visitor Services Manager
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Nannetta Hall
Education Coordinator
nannetta.hall@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
joe.mccarthy@annapolis.org

Patricia Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Visitor Services Associates:

Sarah Butters
Raphael Corletta
Briyana Cuffie
Ashley Hester
Pamela Gratton
Tracie Lewis
Leota Misiak
Liz Moore
Margaret Radford (Lead Visitor Services Associate)
Deborah Schneider
Diana Tobin
Regina Todd
Carlea West (Lead Visitor Services Associate)


Finance and Human Resources 

Lucy Mikhailova
Senior Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org

Margaret Acquarulo
Accounting Assistant
 


Preservation and Horticulture

Michael K. Day
Senior Vice President, Capital Projects
Phone: 443.221.6979
michael.day@annapolis.org

Rachel Robinson
Vice President, Preservation
410.990.4708
rachel.robinson@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 443.221.6976
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities & Grounds Manager
Phone: 443.221.6977
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org