Annapolis Statehouse
Annapolis Statehouse
Email Page Print Page

Calendar of Events

Maryland Day: Experience It!

Saturday, March 21 - Sunday, March 22, 2019

Celebrate all things Maryland and explore the wonder of the Old Line State all weekend! 

Saturday Events

Visit the William Paca House and Garden and…Learn More »


April 2020

April Fool's Tour

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

An 18th-century kitchen with an open hearth – and an electric can opener?  Join Historic Annapolis on April 1st for a truly unique, one-day-only April…Learn More »


Decorative Arts Tour

Wednesday, April 29, 2019

Colonial Annapolis was home to a number of highly-skilled craftsmen. The work of local artisans like John Shaw and William Faris would have sat…Learn More »


May 2020

William Paca Garden Plant Sale

Saturday, May 9 and Sunday, May 10, 2020

A tradition for over 40 years, the William Paca Garden Plant Sale provides the opportunity to take home a piece of history. HA volunteers personally…Learn More »


June 2020

Paca Girlfriends Party

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Celebrate 12 years of Paca Girlfriends at the social event of the season! Enjoy an evening of food, fine wine, friendship, flowers, and fun. …Learn More »


Decorative Arts Tour

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Colonial Annapolis was home to a number of highly-skilled craftsmen. The work of local artisans like John Shaw and William Faris would have sat…Learn More »


August 2020

Decorative Arts Tour

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Colonial Annapolis was home to a number of highly-skilled craftsmen. The work of local artisans like John Shaw and William Faris would have sat…Learn More »


October 2020

Decorative Arts Tour

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Colonial Annapolis was home to a number of highly-skilled craftsmen. The work of local artisans like John Shaw and William Faris would have sat…Learn More »