Email Page

Historic Annapolis Annual Meeting Recap, 2023


Historic Annapolis was pleased to celebrate a year of accomplishments with our donors, partners, members, and supporters at our recent Annual Meeting, held at the Governor Calvert House on November 16, 2023. In the fabulous historic setting, we were pleased to welcome keynote speaker Sara C. Bronin, Chair of the President’s Advisory Council on Historic Preservation. HA also awarded three annual Preservation Awards to Tim Leahy, Vince Leggett, and James and Sylvia Earl. Following President & CEO Karen Brown’s presentation on the successes of the past year and the excitement of looking forward, attendees enjoyed a delightful reception courtesy of Historic Inns of Annapolis.