Annapolis Statehouse
Annapolis Statehouse
Email Page Print Page

Staff Directory

Office of the President and CEO

Karen Theimer Brown
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Robert Clark
Executive Chairman
Phone: 410.990.4708
Robert.clark@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Associate
Phone: 443.221.6997
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Margaret Dunlap
Special Events Facilitator

Ginny Hockey
Weddings and Special Events Director
Phone: 410.990.4538
ginny.hockey@annapolis.org

Dawn Lafey
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Traci Ramsey
Vice President, Advancement
Phone: 410.626.1033
traci.ramsey@annapolis.org

Wendy Rhule
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Nakia Smith
Special Events Facilitator

Patricia Strain
Special Events Facilitator

Madeleine Toomey
Special Events Facilitator

Damon White
Special Events Facilitator


Education and Interpretation

Halle Benoit
Visitor Services Associate

Sarah Butters
Visitor Services Associate

Cara Garside
Visitor Services Associate, Education Assistant
Phone: 443.221.6964

Janet Hall
Visitor Services Manager
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Nannetta Hall
Education Coordinator

Mary-Angela Hardwick
Vice President, Education & Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
maryangela.hardwick@annapolis.org

Danielle Herbst
Visitor Services Associate, Education Assistant

Robin Matty
Curator of Collections
Phone: 443.221.6962
robin.matty@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
joe.mccarthy@annapolis.org

Emma Miller
Visitor Services Associate

Leota Misiak
Visitor Services Associate

Emma Parker
Visitor Services Associate

Margaret Radford
Lead Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Deborah Schneider
Visitor Services Associate

Pat Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Rose Stevens
Visitor Services Associate

Regina Todd
Visitor Services Associate

Joseph Velez
Visitor Services Associate


Finance and Human Resources

Margaret Acquarulo
Accounting Assistant

Lucy Mikhailova
Senior Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org


Preservation and Horticulture

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 443.221.6976
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Michael K. Day
Senior Vice President, Capital Projects
Phone: 443.221.6979
michael.day@annapolis.org

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities and Grounds Manager
Phone: 443.221.6977
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org


Retail